o

Economy

  • Incl. 200 Assets
  • 400 Work Orders / Month
  • Azure Cloud Hosting
  • 2 GB Storage
  • 20 Users

Recommended

o

Professional

  • Incl. 450 Assets
  • 1000 Work Orders / Month
  • Azure Cloud Hosting
  • 5 GB Storage
  • 100 Users
o

Business

  • Incl. 800 Assets
  • 2500 Work Orders / Month
  • Azure Cloud Hosting
  • 15 GB Storage
  • Unlimited Users
o

Dedicated

  • Unlimited Assets
  • Unlimited Work Orders
  • Azure Cloud Hosting
  • Unlimited Storage
  • Unlimited Users
Plan Features
Economy
Professional Business Dedicated
Asset Management
Trial Assets/indemnity
Testing tool calibration
Manufacturers
Asset Disposable
Work Orders
Wo Mass Cancellation
Wo Mass Allocation
Wo Mass Movement
Wo Manager Parts Apporval
Wo Admin Parts PO
Wo Signature
End user careate WD
End User Create Communication
Financial Owner - Cost Approval
Wo Engineers Dashboard
Wo Engineers Progress Record
Wo Parts Delivery Tracking
Wo Invoice
Location Month PM Job Schedule
Equipment Library
End User Reservations
End User - Loans Tracking
Training Compliance
End User - Self Training Record
End User - Accept/ Reject Training Schedule
End User - Track Compliance Training
End User - Compliance Training Alerts
Contract Management
User Management
Company(Vendor) Management
Role Based Dashboard
Customise Workflow
 (Limited)  (Limited)  (Limited)
Integraton to Inhouse Systems(additonal Cost)
Extensive Customisation of Refernce Data
Bespoke Development(additonal Cost)

FAQs

Yes! We offer a free 30 day trial of our standard package. During the trial you’ll get access to all features and help from our amazing customer service team. After the trial, you’ll be invited to select your desired package.

*If you downgrade, you will permanently loose any data associated with features from your old subscription package that are not available on your new package

We accept most credit card or direct debit. For high volume Enterprise customers, we can support invoicing as well.

Most of the time it is possible to transfer your old data to a new account. Contact support for more information.

Yes, at any time! If you upgrade or downgrade, the new payment plan will change at the end of your current subscription period.

*If you downgrade, you will permanently loose any data associated with features from your old subscription package that are not available on your new package